(CD) Sam Smith - Gloria

C$21.99 C$19.99
Release Date: 012723
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Following the global success of the unstoppable single “Unholy” featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith will be releasing their fourth studio album, Gloria, on January 27, 2023. The 13-track record will be Sam’s boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album.


1. Love Me More
2. No God
3. Hurting Interlude
4. Lose You
5. Perfect
6. Unholy
7. How to Cry
8. Six Shots
9. Gimme
10. Dorothy's Interlude
11. I'm Not Here to Make Friends
12. Gloria
13. Who We Love
0 stars based on 0 reviews