(CD) Simple Minds - Direction Of The Heart

Release Date: 102122
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Simple Minds Title: Direction of the Heart - Simple Minds newest release Direction of the Heart, their 19th studio album, in October 2022. It's the band's first album of new material since 2018's Walk Between Worlds and the first single is 'Vision Thing' - a tribute to Jim Kerr's "best pal", his father who passed away in 2019.

Standard edition.


1. Vision Thing
2. First You Jump
3. Human Traffic
4. Who Killed Truth?
5. Solstice Kiss
6. Act of Love
7. Natural
8. Planet Zero
9. The Walls Came Down
0 stars based on 0 reviews