(CD) Slipknot - The End, So Far

Release Date: 093022
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

The End, So Far is the upcoming seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot. It is scheduled for release on September 30, 2022 through Roadrunner Records.



1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time to Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine for the Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale


0 stars based on 0 reviews