(CD) The Band - Cahoots (50th Anniversary)

Release Date: 121021
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The Band celebrates the 50th Anniversary of their fourth studio album Cahoots with an all-new remix and remaster by Bob Clearmountain. The 2CD Edition features all-new liner notes, bonus tracks, alternate versions, instrumentals and the previously unreleased bootleg concert at Olympia Theatre, Paris 1971.



1. Where Do We Go From Here?
2. 4% Pantomime
3. Shoot Out In Chinatown
4. The Moon Struck One
5. Thinkin' Out Loud
6. Smoke Signal
7. Volcano
8. The River Hymn
9. Endless Highway
10. When I Paint My Masterpiece
11. 4% Pantomime
12. Don't Do It
13. Bessie Smith [Outtake]
14. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show [Live]
15. We Can Talk [Live]
16. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever [Live]
17. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down [Live]
18. Across The Great Divide [Live]
19. The Unfaithful Servant [Live]
20. Don't Do It [Live]
21. The Genetic Method [Live]
22. Chest Fever [Live]
23. Rag Mama Rag [Live]
24. Slippin' And Slidin' [Live]
25. Life Is A Carnival [Instrumental]
26. Volcano [Instrumental]
27. Thinkin' Out Loud [Stripped Down Mix]
0 stars based on 0 reviews