(CD) Meghan Trainor - Timeless

C$23.99 C$17.99
Release Date: 060724
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

June 7th, 2024. Standard Compact Disc

Arriving just in time for the 10-year anniversary of her diamond-certified hit “All About That Bass,” Timeless, featuring the hit tracks “Been Like This” ft. T-Pain and “To The Moon,” is a celebration of Meghan Trainor’s growth as an artist over the last decade. On it, she approaches themes of self-love and empowerment with more confidence than ever before, brought to life through her smart lyricism and signature production.



1. To The Moon
2. Been Like This
3. Crowded Room
4. Whoops
5. Crushin'
6. I Wanna Thank Me
7. Love On Hold
8. Forget How To Love
9. Rollin'
10. I Don't Do Maybe
11. I Get It
12. Sleepin' On Me
13. Hate It Here
14. Bestie
15. Doin' It All For You
16. Timeless

0 stars based on 0 reviews