(LP) Jimmy Eat World - Integrity Blues (2LP)

Release Date: 110416dine
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Integrity Blues is the ninth studio album from Jimmy Eat World released through Dine Alone Records. The album was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen, known previously for collaborating with Paramore, M83 and Nine Inch Nails.


A1 You With Me  
A2 Sure And Certain  
A3 It Matters  
A4 Pretty Grids  
A5 Pass The Baby  
B1 Get Right  
B2 You Are Free  
B3 The End Is Beautiful  
B4 Through  
B5 Integrity Blues  
B6 Pol Roger
0 stars based on 0 reviews