(LP) MF Doom - Unexpected Guests (2LP/Ltd)

Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

While most fans already worship classic albums like "Operation Doomsday", "MM...FOOD", and "Madvillainy", DOOM's output also includes a number of guest appearances, non-album singles, promo tracks, and other rarities that never made it onto an official release. Now, those tracks are finally available on "Unexpected Guests", a limited-edition vinyl collection showcasing rare MF DOOM material. Included are collaborations with the likes of Talib Kweli, J Dilla, Ghostface Killah, Sean Price, Count Bass D, Vast Aire, Masta Killa, and more. Many of these tracks have never been available on vinyl before, making "Unexpected Guests" an essential addition to DOOM's already impressive catalog.



A1 Talib Kweli Feat. DOOM* Fly That Knot 3:20
A2 J Dilla & DOOM* Sniper Elite 1:57
A3 Scienz Of Life Feat. DOOM* Yikes 1:03
A4 John Robinson (3) Feat. DOOM* Sorcerers 3:02
A5 Vast Aire Feat. DOOM* Da Superfriendz 2:58
B1 Count Bass D Feat. DOOM* Quite Buttery 1:20
B2 DOOM* Feat. Kurious ? 3:26
B3 The Prof* Feat. DOOM* All Outta Ale 3:08
B4 Masta Killa E.N.Y. House 2:34
B5 The Prof* Feat. DOOM* Bells Of Doom 2:32
C1 DOOM* My Favorite Ladies 2:37
C2 Masta KillaInspectah Deck & GZA Street Corners (DOOM Remix) 3:38
C3 DOOM* & Ghostface* Angels 3:16
C4 J Dilla & DOOM* Fire Wood Drumstykx 1:30
D1 Babu Feat. DOOM* And Sean Price The Unexpected 3:39
D2 Hell RazahTalib Kweli & Viktor Vaughn Project Jazz 3:39
D3 John Robinson (3) Black Gold 3:33
0 stars based on 0 reviews