(LP) Britney Spears - Greatest Hits: My Prerogative (2LP)

C$44.99 C$39.99
Release Date: 033123
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Britney Spears’ first greatest hits album on black vinyl. The album includes three new tracks–a cover of Bobby Brown's "My Prerogative", "Do Somethin'", and "I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)",


 1. My Prerogative
 2. Toxic
 3. I'm A Slave 4 U
 4. Oops!...I Did It Again
 5. Me Against The Music (LP Version/Video Mix)
 6. Stronger
 7. Everytime
 8. ...Baby One More Time
 9. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
 10. Boys (Co-Ed Remix Featuring Pharrell Williams Of N.E.R.D.)
 11. Sometimes
 12. Overprotected (Darkchild Remix Edit)
 13. Lucky
 14. Outrageous
 15. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
 16. (I've Just Begun) Having My Fun (Non-Album Bonus Track)
 17. Do Somethin'
 1. Toxic (Armand Van Helden Remix - Edit)
 2. Everytime (Hi-Bias Radio Remix)
 3. Breathe On Me (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
 4. Outrageous (Junkie Xl's Dancehall Mix)
 5. Chris Cox Megamix
0 stars based on 0 reviews