(LP) Cake - Prolonging The Magic (2023 Remastered)

Release Date: 031023
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Prolonging the Magic, CAKE’s third studio album, is being released for the first time on 180 gram black vinyl. Remastered audio of the 13-track album includes “Never There,” “Let Me Go” and “Sheep Go To Heaven”.


 1. Satan Is My Motor
 2. Mexico
 3. Never There
 4. Guitar
 5. You Turn the Screws
 6. Walk on By
 7. Sheep Go to Heaven
 8. When You Sleep
 9. Hem of Your Garment
 10. Alpha Beta Parking Lot
 11. Let Me Go
 12. Cool Blue Reason
 13. Where Would I Be?


0 stars based on 0 reviews