(LP) Depeche Mode - Sounds Of The Universe: The 12" Singles (7 x 12" singles)

Release Date: 080423
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: This item is available for in-store purchase or pickup only.

Sounds Of The Universe | The 12" Singles offers a full range of ear-grabbing mixes--radio, club, dub and more--of Depeche Mode originals with three discs (Discs Two, Four and Seven) newly compiled for this collection, bringing together B-sides and mixes first released across CD and maxi-singles contemporaneous to the album's release.


Disc One - Wrong (12BONG 40)

A1          Wrong (Album Version)

A2          Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix)

B1          Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix)

B2          Wrong (Caspa Remix)


Disc Two - Wrong (L12BONG 40)

A1          Wrong (Magda's Scallop Funk Mix)

A2          Wrong (D.I.M. vs Boys Noize Remix)

B1          Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix Dub)

B2          Oh Well (Black Light Odyssey Remix)


Disc Three - Peace (12BONG 41)

A1          Peace (Single Version)

A2          Peace (SixToes Remix)

A3          Come Back (Jonsi Remix)

B1          Peace (Ben Klock Remix)

B2          Peace (The Japanese Popstars Remix)


Disc Four - Peace (L12BONG41)

A1          Peace (Sid LeRock Remix)

A2          Peace (Justus Köhncke Extended Disco Club Vocal Remix)

B1          Peace (The Exploding Plastic Inevitable JK Disco Dub)

B2          Peace (Pan/Tone Remix)



Discs Five & Six - Fragile Tension/Hole To Feed (12BONG42)

A1          Fragile Tension (Stephan Bodzin Remix)

A2          Fragile Tension (Kris Menace's Love On LaserDisc Remix)

B1          Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix)

B2          Hole To Feed (Paul Woolford's Easyfun Ethereal Disco Mix)

C1          Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix)

C2          Perfect (Ralphi Rosario Dub)

D1         Peace (Hervé's 'Warehouse Frequencies' Remix)

D2         Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix)


Disc Seven - Fragile Tension/Hole To Feed (L12BONG42)

A1          Fragile Tension (Radio Mix)

A2          Hole To Feed (Radio Mix)

A3          Come Back (SixToes Remix)

A4          Fragile Tension (Laidback Luke Remix)

B1          Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn And John Remix)

B2          Hole To Feed (Joebot Remix)

B3          Perfect (Ralphi & Craig Club Mix)

B4          Fragile Tension (Solo Loves Panorama Remix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews