(LP) Erykah Badu - New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh (2LP/Purple Vinyl)

C$42.99 C$37.99
Release Date: 121622
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Double violet colored vinyl LP pressing. This is a series of celebrated records from Erykah Badu where she explores a post-Civil Rights landscape in which African Americans have been left to sort out how to have a cultural identity as part of a nation that had, up until very recently, been a dedicated adversary. Originally released in 2010, this album features the singles "Window Seat," and "Get MuNNY."


  20 Feet Tall 3:25
    Window Seat 4:50
    Agitation 1:33
    Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY) 5:26
    Gone Baby, Don't Be Long 4:54
    Umm Hmm 3:52
    Love 3:36
    You Loving Me (Session) 0:55
    Fall In Love (Your Funeral) 4:30
    Strawberry Incense 3:25
    Out My Mind, Just In Time (10:21)
    Movement I  
    Movement I  
    Movement I
0 stars based on 0 reviews