(LP) Erykah Badu - New Amerykah Part One: 4th World War (2LP/Purple Vinyl)

C$42.99 C$42.99
Release Date: 121622
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Double purple colored vinyl LP pressing. This is a series of celebrated records from Erykah Badu where she explores a post-Civil Rights landscape in which African Americans have been left to sort out how to have a cultural identity as part of a nation that had, up until very recently, been a dedicated adversary. Originally released in 2008, it features the singles "Soldier," "The Healer," and "Honey."


 1. Amerykahn Promise
 2. The Healer
 3. Me
 4. My People
 5. Soldier
 6. The Cell
 7. Twinkle
 8. Master Teacher Medley
 9. That Hump
 10. Telephone
 11. Honey

0 stars based on 0 reviews