(LP) Joss Stone – Merry Christmas, Love

Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The first-ever holiday album from GRAMMY Award-winner Joss Stone. Merry Christmas, Love features classic holiday favorites including, “Winter Wonderland,” “Silent Night,” “The Christmas Song,” and more!



 1. 'twas The Night Before Christmas
 2. Let It Snow
 3. What Christmas Means To Me
 4. Winter Wonderland
 5. Jingle Bells
 6. Away In A Manger
 7. The Christmas Song
 8. If You Believe
 9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
 10. Snow
 11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
 12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
 13. White Christmas
 14. In The Bleak Midwinter
 15. Bring On Christmas Day
 16. Silent Night
0 stars based on 0 reviews