(LP) Kylie Minogue - Impossible Princess (Limited Marble Vinyl)

C$44.99 C$44.99
Release Date: 102122
Currently: In stock (2)

Limited marble colored vinyl LP pressing. Impossible Princess is the sixth studio album by Kylie Minogue, originally released in 1997.

Impossible Princess is Kylie's sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction / Mushroom after 1994's Kylie Minogue. The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late 1990s trip hop, Brit-pop, rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers In Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers' James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world. This limited anniversary edition celebrates 25 years of Impossible Princess, and is the first time the album has been officially available on LP, making it much anticipated by Kylie fans.


1   Too Far 4:43
2   Cowboy Style 4:44
3   Some Kind Of Bliss 4:13
4   Did It Again 4:22
5   Breathe 4:38
6   Say Hey 3:37
7   Drunk 3:59
8   I Don't Need Anyone 3:13
9   Jump 4:03
10   Limbo 4:05
11   Through The Years 4:20
12   Dreams 3:44
0 stars based on 0 reviews