(LP) Metric - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (White Vinyl)

Release Date: 090222
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Greatest Hits Vol. 1 is a collection of some of Metric's biggest tracks from their career. The 10-track collection will be available exclusively on vinyl, and it's limited to just 2,500 copies. The first 500 of those copies will be hand-numbered.



A1   Combat Baby 3:29
A2   Gold Guns Girls 4:05
A3   Help I'm Alive 4:57
A4   Now Or Never Now 6:20
A5   Breathing Underwater 3:56
B1   Cascades 5:24
B2   Black Sheep 4:10
B3   Empty 5:55
B4   Synthetica 3:55
B5   Gimme Sympathy (Funhouse Acoustic)
0 stars based on 0 reviews