(LP) Smashing Pumpkins - ATUM (4LP) Indie W/Screen Prints

Release Date: 050523
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The Smashing Pumpkins have announced their highly anticipated twelfth studio album; a three-act rock opera album titled ATUM (pronounced Autumn), which is slated for release in May 2023. The indie variant includes three exclusive screen-printed inserts, each inspired by the three acts of ATUM.

ATUM will feature 33-tracks, and is the sequel to 1995’s Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness and 2000’s Machina/Machine of GodATUM was written and produced by Billy Corgan over the past 4 years.  Each act of eleven songs will come out every eleven weeks on digital streaming platforms: Act 1 on November 15, 2022.  


 1. ATUM
 2. Butterfly Suite
 3. The Good In Goodbye
 4. Embracer
 5. With Ado I Do
 6. Hooligan
 7. Steps In Time
 8. Where Rain Must Fall
 9. Beyond The Vale
 10. Hooray!
 11. The Gold Mask
1. Avalanche
2. Empires
3. Neophyte
4. Moss
5. Night Waves
6. Space Age
7. Every Morning
8. To The Grays
9. Beguiled
10. The Culling
11. Springtimes
1. Sojourner
2. That Which Animates The Spirit
3. The Canary Trainer
4. Pacer
5. In Lieu Of Failure
6. Cenotaph
7. Harmageddon
8. Fireflies
9. Intergalactic
10. Spellbinding
11. Of Wings


0 stars based on 0 reviews