(LP) Taylor Swift - Folklore (2LP "In the Trees" edition) (Brown Vinyl)

Release Date: 072321
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Folklore is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was a surprise album, released through Republic Records on July 24, 2020, eleven months after its predecessor, Lover (2019). With production from Aaron Dessner and Jack Antonoff, Folklore eschews the upbeat pop of Swift's previous albums for mellow ballads driven by piano and guitar. It is mostly described as an indie folk, alternative rock, and electro-folk album while a few classify it as pop. Swift wrote and recorded the album during the COVID-19 pandemic, conceiving it as "a collection of songs and stories that flowed like a stream of consciousness" out of her imagination.



A1 The 1  
A2 Cardigan  
A3 The Last Great American Dynasty  
A4 Exile  
B1 My Tears Ricochet  
B2 Mirrorball  
B3 Seven  
B4 August  
B5 This Is Me Trying  
C1 Illicit Affairs  
C2 Invisible String  
C3 Mad Woman  
C4 Epiphany  
D1 Betty  
D2 Peace  
D3 Hoax
0 stars based on 0 reviews