(LP) Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (2LP Ghosted White Vinyl)

C$69.99 C$54.99
Release Date: 041924
Currently: In stock (5)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Scheduled for April 19th 2024. 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript” Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with replication of three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos 2 Ghosted White vinyl discs Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos.

The Tortured Poets Department is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, through Republic Records.


1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow,
17. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)


0 stars based on 0 reviews