(LP) The Neighbourhood - I Love You (RSD Essential) 2LP

Release Date: 092923
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

September 29th 2023. RSD Essential 043 * Includes 4 Bonus Tracks* Celebrate the 10th anniversary of The Neighbourhood's debut album "I Love You." with the new 180g 2-LP exclusively at Independent Record Stores as an RSD Essentials title.

The new edition includes bonus tracks from the EPs "Thank You" and "I'm Sorry..." as well as the band’s hit songs "Sweater Weather" and “Afraid.”


1. How
2. Afraid
3. Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh)
4. Sweater Weather
5. Let It Go
6. Alleyways
7. W.D.Y.W.F.M?
8. Flawless
9. Female Robbery
10. Staying Up
11. Float
12. A Little Death [LP Only Bonus Track]
13. Baby Came Home [LP Only Bonus Track]
14. Wires [LP Only Bonus Track]
15. Leaving Tonight [LP Only Bonus Track]
0 stars based on 0 reviews