(LP) Wild Turkey - Battle Hymn (2021 Reissue)

Release Date: 012921
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Last copy available. Going forward this title will be special order only.

January 29 street date. Formed by former Jethro Tull bassist Glen Cornick in early 1971, and featuring members of Man and Eyes Of Blue, Wild Turkey's debut album finally appeared that December. Blending heavy rock and prog, it's a lost classic that finally returns to vinyl here, together with an insert containing background info and images.



A1 Butterfly  
A2 Twelve Streets Of Cobbled Black  
A3 Dulwich Fox  
A4 Easter Psalm  
A5 To The Stars  
B1 Sanctuary  
B2 One Sole Survivor  
B3 Battle Hymn  
B4 Gentle Rain  
B5 Sentinel
0 stars based on 0 reviews