(LP) Willie Nelson - The Border

C$37.99 C$32.99
Release Date: 053124
Currently: In stock (3)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

May 31st 2024. The Border is legendary country artist Willie Nelson’s 75th solo studio record of new material.

Produced by Willie’s longtime collaborator, Buddy Cannon, The Border features four newly penned tracks by the pair combined with a half dozen tunes from some of their favorite songwriters including two cowritten by Rodney Crowell plus Shawn Camp,  Mike Reid and Bobby Tomberlin. Backed by some of Nashville’s finest musicians, the album is another instant classic to follow up their last album of new material, A Beautiful Time which won Best Country Album at the 2023 Grammys.


1. The Border
2. Once Upon A Yesterday
3. What If I’m Out Of My Mind
4. I Wrote This Song For You
5. Kiss Me When You’re Through
6. Many A Long And Lonesome Highway
7. Hank’s Guitar
8. Made In Texas
9. Nobody Knows Me Like You
10. How Much Does It Cost
0 stars based on 0 reviews