(CD) Brian Fallon - Local Honey

Release Date: 032720
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Brian Fallon releases new album Local Honey. The lead singer of beloved heartland-punk band The Gaslight Anthem, Brian Fallon steps away from that sound and into a stripped-down Americana space on his third solo album, Local Honey.



1 When You're Ready 4:39
2 21 Days 3:39
3 Vincent 4:26
4 I Don't Mind (If I'm With You) 3:54
5 Lonely For You Only 3:37
6 Horses 3:34
7 Hard Feelings 4:16
8 You Have Stolen My Heart 3:48
0 stars based on 0 reviews