(CD) Neil Young - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971

Release Date: 050622
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

The last stop on Neil’s solo tour of Canada and the US is a solo acoustic show was at the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion – part of the Los Angeles Music Center. The show was recorded on February 1 1971, and the 15-song set is released on 1 LP and 1 CD, plus digital. Previously unreleased.

(Vinyl release scheduled for: June 3rd 2022)

1 On The Way Home
2 Tell Me Why
3 Old Man
4 Journey Through The Past
5 Cowgirl In The Sand
6 Heart Of Gold
7 A Man Needs A Maid
8 Sugar Mountain
9 Don't Let It Bring You Down
10 Love In Mind
11 The Needle And The Damage Done
12 Ohio
13 See The Sky About To Rain
14 I Am A Child
15 Dance Dance Dance

0 stars based on 0 reviews