(CD) Neil Young - Royce Hall 1971

Release Date: 050622
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

A 16-song solo acoustic show from January 30th 1971 at UCLA Royce Hall in Los Angeles. Recorded near the end of Neil’s solo tour of Canada and the US following the release of After The Gold Rush. It features Neil on vocals, guitar, harmonica and piano and is released as 1 LP and 1 CD, plus digital. Previously unreleased.

(Vinyl release scheduled for: June 3rd 2022)


1 On The Way Home
2 Tell Me Why
3 Old Man
4 Journey Through The Past
5 Cowgirl In The Sand
6 Heart Of Gold
7 A Man Needs A Maid
8 See The Sky About To Rain
9 Sugar Mountain
10 Don't Let It Bring You Down
11 Love In Mind
12 The Needle And The Damage Done
13 Ohio
14 Down By The River
15 Dance Dance Dance
16 I Am A Child

0 stars based on 0 reviews