(LP) Cake - Comfort Eagle (On vinyl for the first time!!!)

Release Date: 091523
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Pre-order your copy today for pick-up on release date, September 15th!

CAKE’s fourth studio album Comfort Eagle, which includes hit single “Short Skirt / Long Jacket” is being released on stand-alone vinyl for the first time. The platinum selling album, originally released in 2001 will be a 1LP, 180g, black vinyl.


1. Opera Singer
2. Meanwhile, Rick James
3. Shadow Stabbing
4. Short Skirt / Long Jacket
5. Commissioning a Symphony in C
6. Arco Arena
7. Comfort Eagle
8. Long Line of Cars
9. Love You Madly
10. Pretty Pink Ribbon
11. World of Two
0 stars based on 0 reviews