(LP) Daft Punk - Random Access Memories: 10th Anniversary Edition (3LP)

Release Date: 051223
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). 

The triple vinyl  includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster + 16 page booklet.


1. Give Life Back To Music
2. The Game Of Love
3. Giorgio By Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself To Dance
1. Touch
2. Get Lucky
3. Beyond
4. Motherboard
5. Fragments Of Time
6. Doin’ It Right
7. Contact
1. Horizon Ouverture
2. Horizon (Japan CD)
3. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
4. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
5. GL (Early Take)
6. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
7. LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
8. The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
9. Touch (2021 Epilogue)


0 stars based on 0 reviews